Welcome!

Hopefully you found this site by way of the Apple iTunes Store.

This is my first iPhone app, and it is a very simple one. I really just wanted to go through the process of creating & submitting an app.

I do plan on updating the app periodically…mostly with new names, but likely with a few new features. Feel free to leave a comment if you have some suggestions.

Brian

2 Responses to “Welcome!”

  1. Matt Aus10 Says:

    Hey Brian,

    I love the app! I looks great, feels great, and provides great fake names! I can’t wait to use it at a restaurant or maybe on a name tag at some sort of weird social event. Thanks for sharing and making it free!

  2. fakenamesfast Says:

    Hey Matt,

    Thanks!!! I am really excited to have my first (of many I hope) app on the store.
    The idea for this one came about at Barnett’s when they asked what name they should call when the order is ready…and I couldn;t think fast enough, so I said…”Brian”…how sad.
    Thanks again for downloading, and taking the time to comment!

Leave a Reply

